Skip to main content

You Don't Have to Take Our Word for It!

Here's what some of our satisfied customers have to say about Route 15 Body Works:

reviewicon
10/20/2023

Emily is very pleasant & fun to work with. She's very knowledgeable & appreciate her.



reviewicon
09/22/2023

Friendly service and care about getting things done right.



08/31/2023

Great Service



reviewicon
08/11/2023

Extremely friendly and accommodating as I was visiting and car wouldn't start. Was able to use courtesy car overnight and they replaced fuel pump next afternoon. They did courtesy safety inspection and provided printed report with pictures.



reviewicon
05/25/2023

I must've gotten bad fuel and out of nowhere at 4:00am about 5 hours from home with 4 hours till our destination my truck went in limp mode due to clogged fuel filters. Eventually the truck wouldn't even stay running and it was about -8° actual temp and it was extremely windy. I called Route 15 Body Works for a tow hoping to just get towed somewhere we were able to get warm. The gentleman that showed up to tow us was very professional and efficient and worked with a sense of urgency considering the extremely cold conditions. I couldn't have broken down in a better location since I was a short distance from the Route 15 shop where my truck was towed. After arriving at their shop all the employees and owner made us and the repairs to my truck priority putting all other projects on hold. They were able to acquire all the parts necessary to repair my truck and have my wife and I back on the road in a very short period of time. They were very welcoming and hospitable and our experience couldn't have been any better. They had a rental car that they offered for us to use so we didn't have to wait for the repairs and could still make it to my kids birthday at a reasonable time as well which ended up not being necessary since they operated so quickly. Before we left they gave us a couple of shirts one for my son and one for my daughter for their birthdays. (Twins) Which I'm pretty sure my son told me is one of his favorite shirts. The truck ran well and I haven't had any issues since that day. We also received a text checking in with us to make sure we made it to our destination and home and wishing the twins a happy birthday! They turned a miserable situation into a great experience we will never forget where we met good honest people who were there to help us any way they could. Thanks Route 15 Body Works!



reviewicon
05/20/2023

Great Business, Great People.



reviewicon
03/23/2023

Excellent



reviewicon
03/08/2023

Emily was professional and kept us updated and Tyler was knowledgeable and skilled at towing. We had a great experience with them.



reviewicon
03/03/2023

Great service! They go above and beyond!



02/11/2023

I am truly pleased with the service I received at Route 15. I actually grew up 7 miles straight west of Wilmot. Bridget was so nice to work with. Pleasant helpful and knowledgeable. I'm glad a cool business is so close to me. I would not hesitate to use this business again or recommend them to my family and friends. THANKS ROUTE 15 best service I've received in awhile.



01/13/2023

Acted fast to get the tow scheduled. Very thorough and seemed to bend over backwards to make sure every detail was cared for.



reviewicon
01/12/2023

Great service very accommodating to my needs



01/08/2023

This shop is awesome, they repaired my steering assembly and did a wheel alignment on my truck and it drives great now, I would recommend them to anyone who needs honest, fast service, thanks again.



10/15/2022

Very quick with a tow and tire fix. All around great service!



reviewicon
08/26/2022

Quick and easy! The bottle of pop in the antique cooler was awesome!



reviewicon
08/05/2022

They were amazing. Quick response as we broke down on highway. Towed us and got us back on the road very fast! Even provided a loaner car to get us to the cafe while repairs were being made. Clean professional shop with great people working there!



07/13/2022

I was in the middle of a road trip when my skid plate detached. They were happy to help, got my car right in and back on the road within an hour. Excellent service all around and at a great price.



reviewicon
05/26/2022

Professional staff that cares about customers. Will refer.



reviewicon
01/28/2022

Great service.



reviewicon
01/19/2022

Troy was great. We would use them again if need be.



reviewicon
10/28/2021

Love this shop, so friendly, honest an have great customer service and they care about their customers and their vehicles. The owner calls you back personally and works great with your insurance agent. Highly recommend this gem in Wilmot SD.



09/20/2021

Thank you for your prompt and courteous service on my vehicle.



reviewicon
09/13/2021

Great people.



reviewicon
08/25/2021

Great service, my truck broke down while I was in town and they were able to tow my truck in and get it fixed and back on the road in a couple hours.



reviewicon
07/06/2021

Last year at this time I had my F-350 in there to repair $26,000 worth of body damage I can't say enough good things of how great a job they did with the repairs! Just stopping by for service this year.



reviewicon
06/16/2021

My car run out of fuel on the highway. This company was recommended by the 911 dispatcher. Somone was sent out within 30 minutes with 5 gallons of fuel. They provided an invoice in minutes to my email. The attendant was kind, professional and timely. I would highly recommend them.



reviewicon
06/11/2021

Beautiful clean facility, Friendly staff and great service. Will most certainly be back!



reviewicon
12/23/2020

Cool place!! Fix all what you need!!



reviewicon
08/31/2020

nice clean place



reviewicon
12/23/2019

Friendly people!



reviewicon
01/09/2020

I have had my vehicles repaired and serviced here several times and each and every time the problem was solved or repaired quickly and competently.



reviewicon
01/09/2020

As a repeat customer of these guys have treated us great!



reviewicon
01/09/2020

I do business with Route 15 regularly. They are meticulous professional and small-town friendly. Highly recommended and I've owned my own business for 35 years so I have dual view point



reviewicon
01/09/2020

All the people at Route 15 are very professional, kind, and reliable in their work on our vehicles. We recommend this business highly.



reviewicon
01/29/2020

Great place professional staff



reviewicon
05/05/2020

Got a flat tire heading out fishing on a Sunday, came very quickly and towed me. Nothing was open to get a new tire so they lent me a spare, maybe lost an hour of our day total. Quoted me many options the next day with no pressure to choose. Very, very pleased, great service, fair pricing. Great small town hospitality. Would highly recommend to anyone. Thanks guys!



reviewicon
07/06/2020

Excellent service



reviewicon
07/19/2020

Found ourselves in a pinch on a Sunday afternoon need new tires on the camper. Very polite, helpful, timely, and reasonable cost



reviewicon
08/08/2020

Thank you to David and his employees for staying late after business hours on a weekend! They installed new tires on my trailer and got me going back down the interstate. I would highly recommend them!



reviewicon
08/10/2020

awesome place to go to get your car fixed



reviewicon
10/20/2017

Repaired hail damage on my 2014 Toyota Camry. When they were done, the car looked like the day I bought it. They even went to the trouble of cleaning the interior to look like new. If I'm anywhere near and need body work again, I won't hesitate to take it to Dave.



reviewicon
01/23/2018

Very happy with my car, guys! Thank you for making her brand new again! Very impressed when I got in a fresh clean car.






image-people-driving

OUR REVIEWS

 (42 Reviews)
image-quotes
reviewicon

Emily is very pleasant & fun to work with. She's very knowledgeable & appreciate her.

, 10/20/2023

join our team

We are currently on the lookout for the following:

  • Paint/Body Technician
  • partners

    Imron
    Hankook
    Cooper
    Yokohama
    Falken
    Cromax
    Car Care Aware