You Don't Have to Take Our Word for It!

Here's what some of our satisfied customers have to say about Route 15 Body Works:

reviewicon
08/31/2020

nice clean place



reviewicon
12/23/2019

Friendly people!



reviewicon
01/09/2020

I have had my vehicles repaired and serviced here several times and each and every time the problem was solved or repaired quickly and competently.



reviewicon
01/09/2020

As a repeat customer of these guys have treated us great!



reviewicon
01/09/2020

I do business with Route 15 regularly. They are meticulous professional and small-town friendly. Highly recommended and I've owned my own business for 35 years so I have dual view point



reviewicon
01/09/2020

All the people at Route 15 are very professional, kind, and reliable in their work on our vehicles. We recommend this business highly.



reviewicon
01/29/2020

Great place professional staff



reviewicon
05/05/2020

Got a flat tire heading out fishing on a Sunday, came very quickly and towed me. Nothing was open to get a new tire so they lent me a spare, maybe lost an hour of our day total. Quoted me many options the next day with no pressure to choose. Very, very pleased, great service, fair pricing. Great small town hospitality. Would highly recommend to anyone. Thanks guys!



reviewicon
07/06/2020

Excellent service



reviewicon
07/19/2020

Found ourselves in a pinch on a Sunday afternoon need new tires on the camper. Very polite, helpful, timely, and reasonable cost



reviewicon
08/08/2020

Thank you to David and his employees for staying late after business hours on a weekend! They installed new tires on my trailer and got me going back down the interstate. I would highly recommend them!



reviewicon
08/10/2020

awesome place to go to get your car fixed



reviewicon
10/20/2017

Repaired hail damage on my 2014 Toyota Camry. When they were done, the car looked like the day I bought it. They even went to the trouble of cleaning the interior to look like new. If I'm anywhere near and need body work again, I won't hesitate to take it to Dave.



reviewicon
01/23/2018

Very happy with my car, guys! Thank you for making her brand new again! Very impressed when I got in a fresh clean car.