Skip To Content

Best Auto Repair, Wilmot

13581 Elsinger Road Wilmot, SD 57279

605-938-5559
Opening Hours
  • Mon 8:00AM - 5:00PM
  • Tue 8:00AM - 5:00PM
  • Wed 8:00AM - 5:00PM
  • Thu 8:00AM - 5:00PM
  • Fri 8:00AM - 5:00PM
  • Sat Closed
  • Sun Closed
CONTACT US

You Don't Have to Take Our Word for It!

Here's what some of our satisfied customers have to say about Route 15 Body Works:

reviewicon
10/28/2021

Love this shop, so friendly, honest an have great customer service and they care about their customers and their vehicles. The owner calls you back personally and works great with your insurance agent. Highly recommend this gem in Wilmot SD.



09/20/2021

Thank you for your prompt and courteous service on my vehicle.



reviewicon
09/13/2021

Great people.



reviewicon
08/25/2021

Great service, my truck broke down while I was in town and they were able to tow my truck in and get it fixed and back on the road in a couple hours.



reviewicon
07/06/2021

Last year at this time I had my F-350 in there to repair $26,000 worth of body damage I can't say enough good things of how great a job they did with the repairs! Just stopping by for service this year.



reviewicon
06/16/2021

My car run out of fuel on the highway. This company was recommended by the 911 dispatcher. Somone was sent out within 30 minutes with 5 gallons of fuel. They provided an invoice in minutes to my email. The attendant was kind, professional and timely. I would highly recommend them.



reviewicon
06/11/2021

Beautiful clean facility, Friendly staff and great service. Will most certainly be back!



reviewicon
12/23/2020

Cool place!! Fix all what you need!!



reviewicon
08/31/2020

nice clean place



reviewicon
12/23/2019

Friendly people!



reviewicon
01/09/2020

I have had my vehicles repaired and serviced here several times and each and every time the problem was solved or repaired quickly and competently.



reviewicon
01/09/2020

As a repeat customer of these guys have treated us great!



reviewicon
01/09/2020

I do business with Route 15 regularly. They are meticulous professional and small-town friendly. Highly recommended and I've owned my own business for 35 years so I have dual view point



reviewicon
01/09/2020

All the people at Route 15 are very professional, kind, and reliable in their work on our vehicles. We recommend this business highly.



reviewicon
01/29/2020

Great place professional staff



reviewicon
05/05/2020

Got a flat tire heading out fishing on a Sunday, came very quickly and towed me. Nothing was open to get a new tire so they lent me a spare, maybe lost an hour of our day total. Quoted me many options the next day with no pressure to choose. Very, very pleased, great service, fair pricing. Great small town hospitality. Would highly recommend to anyone. Thanks guys!



reviewicon
07/06/2020

Excellent service



reviewicon
07/19/2020

Found ourselves in a pinch on a Sunday afternoon need new tires on the camper. Very polite, helpful, timely, and reasonable cost



reviewicon
08/08/2020

Thank you to David and his employees for staying late after business hours on a weekend! They installed new tires on my trailer and got me going back down the interstate. I would highly recommend them!



reviewicon
08/10/2020

awesome place to go to get your car fixed



reviewicon
10/20/2017

Repaired hail damage on my 2014 Toyota Camry. When they were done, the car looked like the day I bought it. They even went to the trouble of cleaning the interior to look like new. If I'm anywhere near and need body work again, I won't hesitate to take it to Dave.



reviewicon
01/23/2018

Very happy with my car, guys! Thank you for making her brand new again! Very impressed when I got in a fresh clean car.





Discover More About Reviews and Repair Services At Route 15 Body Works in Wilmot

Browns Valley Auto Repair
Corona Auto Repair
Marvin Auto Repair

  • Auto Value - CSC
  • Imron
  • standox
  • Hankook
  • Cooper
  • Hercules
  • Yokohama
  • Car Care Aware

Testimonials

, 10/28/2021
Love this shop, so friendly, honest an have great customer service and they care about their customers and their vehicles. The owner calls you back personally and works great with your insurance agent. Highly recommend this gem in Wilmot SD.
view all reviews
TAP TO CALL NOW 605-938-5559 X